Congratulations to the new CISSI board 2017!

In our Annual General Meeting on Monday, the 05th of December, members of CISSI have elected the new board for 2017. Its board members are:

Adam (Chair), Emilee (Secretary), Sam (Treasurer), Clayton, Lou, Saga and Steve! In addition, Dina and Ester will be Deputy members!

The CISSI Board 2016 says congratulations and good luck! We hope that the integration of the international students into the Finnish student community will proceed even more successfully than it has been doing in the last year!

The newly elected CISSI Board 2017
The newly elected CISSI Board 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *