Hallitus ja virkailijat 2017

Lista viroista ja lyhyet kuvaukset (.pdf)

Puheenjohtaja, ekskursiovastaava
Katri Björklöf
katri.bjorklof@helsinki.fi
kronos-pj@helsinki.fi
0445658800
Varapuheenjohtaja
Lauri Grünthal
lauri.grunthal@helsinki.fi
kronos-pj@helsinki.fi
0503277480
Sihteeri
Helena Laukkoski
helena.laukkoski@helsinki.fi
Taloudenhoitaja
Aleksanteri Gustafsson
aleksanteri.gustafsson@helsinki.fi
0504030402
Sitsivastaava
Olli Pihlajamaa
olli.pihlajamaa@helsinki.fi
0407237822
Opintovastaava
Lam Le
lam.lethi@helsinki.fi
0453294880
HOL-vastaava
Heikki Aarva
heikki.aarva@helsinki.fi
0503313949
Tiedottaja
Sanni Santanen
sanni.santanen@helsinki.fi
445405412
Astiastovastaava
Anni Perttunen
anni.perttunen@helsinki.fi
kronos-astiasto@helsinki.fi
0503594824
Vuosijuhlavastaava
Sanna Rantahalvari
sanna.rantahalvari@helsinki.fi
0456392171
Työelämä- ja AE-vastaava
Karoliina Sipovaara
karoliina.sipovaara@helsinki.fi
Juhlatoimintavastaava
Jaakko Sihvola
jaakko.sihvola@helsinki.fi
0405165230
Tuutorvastaava
Henna Altomaa
henna.altomaa@helsinki.fi
0400699767
Eksursiovastaava, tilavastaava
Essi Kurki
essi.kurki@helsinki.fi
0442769717
Virkailijakunta
Kronikan päätoimittaja
Tuomas Harju
tuomas.harju@helsinki.fi
0400481441
Kronikan päätoimittaja
Vuokko Schoultz
vuokko.schoultz@helsinki.fi
0503308960
Kronikan päätoimittaja
Tuukka Eronen
tuukka.eronen@helsinki.fi
0451352535
Työelämä- ja AE-vastaava
Saana Sarmela
saana.sarmela@helsinki.fi
0408319210
Astiastovastaava
Tuukka Korhonena
tuukka.s.korhonen@helsinki.fi
0407200299
Sitsivastaava
Shanna Constantinescu
shanna.constantinescu@helsinki.fi
0451304434

Tuutorvastaava
Jan-Erik Engren
jans-erik.engren@helsinki.fi
0400450983
Vuosijuhlavastaava
Liisa Harve
liisa.harve@helsinki.fi
0456518915
Vuosijuhlavastaava
Jonna Foudila
jonna.foudila@helsinki.fi
Yhdenvertaisuusvastaava
Jani Mäkelä
jani.k.makela@helsinki.fi
0503210002
Liikuntavastaava
Elmeri Autio
elmeri.autio@helsinki.fi
0503013921
Webmaster
Arttu Norrlin
arttu.norrlin@helsinki.fi
0408613310
Historiallisen yhdistyksen hallituksen jäsen
Miia Ilomäki
miia.ilomaki@helsinki.fi
0503628188
Ympäristövastaava
Elina Rinta-aho
elina.rinta-aho@helsinki.fi
0445176667
Kulttuurivastaava
Maija Harmaala
maija.harmaala@helsinki.fi
0503453402
Kulttuurivastaava
Minna Likander
minna.likander@helsinki.fi
0405455608
Pääsykoeopasvastaava
Leo Pääkkönen
leo.paakkonen@helsinki.fi
0458947576
Pääsykoeopasvastaava
Merilla Laitinen
merilla.laitinen@helsinki.fi
0408482721
Alumnivastaava
Janne Luostarinen
janne.luostarinen@helsinki.fi
0405469473
Arkisto- ja matrikkelivastaava
Kiira Law
kiira.law@helsinki.fi
0440401996
Alumnivastaava
Reo Furu
reo.furu@helsinki.fi
0442027543
Arkisto- ja matrikkelivastaava
Tapani Tamminen
tapani.tamminen@helsinki.fi
0504655887
Tilavastaava
Karri Kuokkanen
karri.m.kuokkanen@helsinki.fi
0504685593
Kerhot
Kirjallisuuskerhon vetäjä
Ilmari Lähteenmäki
ilmari.lahteenmaki@helsinki.fi
0503494239
Pelikerhon vetäjä
Juho Toivakka
juho.toivakka@helsinki.fi
0405025140