University homepage | Suomeksi | På svenska | In English

Organizing Committee

The organising committee for the NordWel summer school 2009 in Bergen is

Organizing committee

Professor Pauli Kettunen
Department of Social Science History
University of Helsinki
pauli.kettunen@helsinki.fi

Professor Stein Kuhnle
Department of Comparative Politics
University of Bergen & Hertie School of Governance
stein.kuhnle@isp.uib.no

Researcher Nanna Kildal
Rokkan Centre
University of Bergen
Nanna.Kildal@rokkan.uib.no

Professor Klaus Petersen
Centre for Welfare State Research
University of Southern Denmark
klaus.petersen@hist.sdu.dk

Associate Professor Jan Heiret
Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion
University of Bergen
Jan.Heiret@ahkr.uib.no

Coordinator Siren Høgtun
Rokkan centre
University of Bergen
Siren.Hogtun@rokkan.uib.no

Contact

For substantial and thematic inquiries, contact

Professor Stein Kuhnle:stein.kuhnle@isp.uib.no,
Professor Pauli Kettunen: pauli.kettunen@helsinki.fi, or
Professor Klaus Petersen: klaus.petersen@hist.sdu.dk

For inquiries concerning the local organisation in Bergen, contact

Coordinator Siren Høgtun: via e-mail Siren.Hogtun@rokkan.uib.no, or by phone +47 55 58 39 04

For inquiries concerning applying, contact

Coordinator Anna Alanko:via e-mail anna.alanko@helsinki.fi, or by phone: +358 (0)9 191 249 58