AnaEE Finland consists, at the moment, of field stations, laboratories and experimental field settings all over Finland belonging to the Finnish Food Safety Authority Evira, University of Helsinki (UH), Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI), University of Eastern Finland (UEF), University of Jyväskylä (UJY), the Natural Resources Institute (LUKE), University of Oulu (UO) and University of Turku (UTU) (see map below). The research infrastructures in Finland add value to the European AnaEE by bringing in

High level experimental facilities in the boreal and arctic areas;
Experimental laboratories; and
Analysis and modelling platforms, extensive databanks and data portals in cooperation with other infrastructures (especially ICOS, ACTRIS, LIFEWATCH).

More about collaboration of infrastructures in Finland from here.

AnaEE Finland (preliminary, February 2016):



anaee logo2