Hallitus / Direttivo 2018

Puheenjohtaja / presidente: Mattia Retta
Varapuheenjohtajat / vicepresidenti: Aurora Ciccarese – Roosa Nurminen
Sihteeri / segretaria: Karolina Gullichsen
Rahastonhoitaja / tesoriera: Karin Kantee
Tapahtuma- ja tilavastaava / responsabile eventi e segretaria organizzativa: Maria Aho
Viestintä / responsabile della comunicazione: Marco Siri (ja Roosa Nurminen)

Muut vastuualueet / altri responsabili:

Jäsenrekisteri / registrazione iscritti: Mattia Retta
Postituslistat / mailing list: Karolina Gullichsen
Opintovastaavat / responsabili studi: Aurora Ciccarese – Mattia Retta
Kulttuurivastaava / responsabile culturale: Roosa Nurminen
Yhdenvertaisuusvastaava / responsabile per la parità e l’uguaglianza: Karolina Gullichsen
Ympäristövastaava / responsabile ambientale: Eveliina Marjanen

One Reply to “Hallitus / Direttivo 2018”

  1. I wanted to send you this very small word so as to say thanks once again considering the pleasing guidelines you’ve shared at this time. It is so seriously generous with people like you in giving unreservedly precisely what many people would’ve distributed as an ebook in making some money for their own end, notably since you might well have done it in the event you considered necessary. These tricks as well served to be a great way to be sure that other individuals have the same fervor just as my very own to grasp a lot more when considering this issue. I think there are some more enjoyable occasions in the future for those who go through your website.

Comments are closed.