Elected Members of the Board:

President: Jason Finch (Åbo Akademi University)

Secretary: Anni Lappela (University of Helsinki)

Treasurer (remains unnamed, post to be filled when and if necessary)

Other members of the board:

Appointed Post Holders:
o        Bibliography editor: Marzia Beltrami

o        Newsletter editor: Chen Bar-Itzhak

o        Up to 5 members of the board without specific responsibilities: Lieven Ameel, Patricia Garcia, Silja Laine, Liam Lanigan, Giada Peterle, Markku Salmela; vice members: Peter Jones, Juho Pajaniemi