Advisory Board Members


The project’s advisory board was responsible for guiding the project and consisted of the following members:

Anja Vallittu (City of Helsinki)

Annika Forsander (City of Helsinki)

Matleena Välinoro (City of Helsinki)

Markus Laine (City of Helsinki Urban Facts)

Pekka Lampinen (Ministry of Education)

Tiina Pesonen (Ministry of Employment and the Economy)

Alastair Macphail (European Chemicals Agency).

In addition, we would also like to express our appreciation to Prof. Karmela Liebkind (University of Helsinki) for her comments and suggestions throughout the project, and to Henni Ahvenlampi (City of Helsinki) for her help in the early stages of the project.

© 2020 A Theme