Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Eetu Vilminko, Puheenjohtaja pjkompleksi@gmail.com
Sylvia Talikka, ITvastaava webmaster@kompleksi.org
Aleksanteri Hartikainen, Tiedottaja tiedottaja@kompleksi.org
Kamos Rehn, Yhdenvertaisuusvastaava kamos.rehn@gmail.com
Alma Suutari, Edunvalvontavastaava alma.suutari@helsinki.fi
Jaakko Nokkala, Edunvalvontavastaava jaakko.nokkala@gmail.com
Iiris Vanhala, Opintovastaava iiris.vanhala@helsinki.fi
Lauri Uuskallio, Opintovastaava lauri.uuskallio@gmail.com
Johanna Hämäläinen, Supertutor johanna.im.hamalainen@helsinki.fi
Anna Koskelo, Biletiimin vetäjä tapahtumat.kompleksi@gmail.fi
Pihka Oksanen, Tarjoilutiimin vetäjä pihka.oksanen@helsinki.fi
Ellen Saikku, Hyvinvointitiimin vetäjä saikkuellen@gmail.com
Anna Piri, Kompleksi-lehden päätoimittaja anna.piri@helsinki.fi
Janna Hakala, Yritysyhteistyövastaava yhteistyo.kompleksi@gmail.com
Aino Lehtinen, Kansainvälisyystiimi aino.ki.lehtinen@helsinki.fi
Tuire Korvuo & Pekka Tölli, Podcast-tiimi kompleksi.podcast@gmail.com