The persons behind SUSTE

The SUSTE research team includes the following lecturers at the University of Helsinki:

  • Senior university lecturer Ann-Christin Furu (project leader)

  • Associate professor Hannah Kaihovirta

  • Associate professor Lili-Ann Wolff


SUSTE is also backed up by a reference group including:

  • Associate professor emerita Ingrid Engdahl from Stockholm University
  • Professor Tarja Karlsson Häikiö from University of Gothenburg,
  • Associate professor Mari-Ann Letnes from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology in Trondheim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.