Bioetiikan instituutti Suomeen -työryhmä
The Bioethics Institute to Finland Task Force

  • Professor Matti Häyry, Professor of Philosophy, Aalto University School of Business
  • Dr Tuija Takala, Adjunct Professor and Academy of Finland Research Fellow, University of Helsinki
  • MA Heikki Saxén, Doctoral Researcher, University of Tampere
  • M.Soc.Sci, B.Sci Johanna Ahola-Launonen, Doctoral Researcher, University of Helsinki


Tieteellisten seurain valtuuskunnan 100-vuotisrahasto
Department of Political and Economic Studies, University of Helsinki
Department of Systematic Theology, University of Helsinki
Methods in philosophical bioethics, Academy of Finland
Department of Management and International Business, Aalto University




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *