Participants of the Conference
(& Authors of the Volume, in Alphabetical Order)

1. Mikael Carleheden (University of Copenhagen)
2. Antje Gimmler (Aalborg University)
3. Jaana Hallamaa (University of Helsinki)
4. Carl-Göran Heidegren (Lund University)
5. Onni Hirvonen (University of Jyväskylä)
6. Veronika Hoffmann (University of Siegen)
7. Heikki Ikäheimo (University of New South Wales)
8. Maijastina Kahlos (University of Helsinki)
9. Matthias Kettner (Witten/Herdecke University)
10. Heikki J. Koskinen (University of Helsinki)
11. Arto Laitinen (University of Tampere)
12. Cillian McBride (Queen’s University Belfast)
13. Ritva Palmén (Helsinki Collegium for Advanced Studies)
14. Sami Pihlström (University of Helsinki)
15. Risto Saarinen (University of Helsinki)
16. Simon Thompson (University of the West of England)
17. Christopher F. Zurn (University of Massachusetts Boston)

● A pdf file containing the titles and abstracts of the speakers can be found here: RTP Abstracts

● The detailed programme can be found here: RTP PUBLIC Programme.

For more information concerning the event and the volume, contact Heikki J. Koskinen e-mail: