Welcome the Tsemppi Executive Board 2013!

After a successful year full of fruitful events and collaborations, we are very proud to introduce the Tsemppi Executive Board 2013:

Muntasir Mamun, President
Cansu Aksoy, Vice-President
Nadia Nava, Secretary
Esther Frohnmeyer, Treasurer
Paolo Ribaldini, Board Member Responsible for PhD and Research Affairs & Social Events

We hope that Tsemppi and Tsemppi PhD will continue to grow with the support of our members. Hope to see you all at our meetings and events!