Tsemppi Executive Board 2015

Tsemppi’s Executive Board for 2015 was chosen in the Annual General Meeting on February 10. Congratulations to the new board!

President: Ana Toledo
Vice President:  Anna Medvedeva
Treasurer: Marguerite Beattie
Secretary: Sonja Trifuljesko
Board Members: Kamilla Aliyeva, Emma Pulkkinen,  Salla Anttila


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *