Contact Us

MEMBERS 2021

CHAIRPERSONS AND SECRETARY

Chairperson – Sini Kuutamo sini.kuutamo(at)helsinki.fi

Vice Chair – Jaisa Nykänen jaisa.nykanen(at)helsinki.fi

Communications Manager – Saara Pietikäinen saara.pietikainen(at)helsinki.fi

Secretary – position open

 

EVENTS AND FUNDRAISING

Event Coordinator – Lotta Nieminen lotta.nieminen(at)helsinki.fi
Event Team: Najmo Dahir

Fundraising Coordinator – position open

 

MOSAMBIQUE PROJECT

Project coordinator – Siru Varsamäki

Mozambique team:

Fabienne Zogg, Hanna Sainio, Linda Panula, Mira Hämäläinen,  Saana Yrjönen, Sebastiaan van Kooten, ja Alexandra Biris.

 

KIMPPU MAGAZINE

Editor in Chief – Janika Lindroos janika.lindroos(at)helsinki.fi

Editor in Chief – Emilia Haatainen emilia.haatainen(at)helsinki.fi

Editorial AssistantSiru Tukiainen siru.tukiainen(at)helsinki.fi

Editorial Assistant – Laura Kääntee laura.kaantee(at)helsinki.fi

 

REPRESENTATIVE OF STUDENT UNION IN COMMITTEE

Marianna Heinonen marianna.heinonen(at)hyy.fi (development cooperation)

Salla Lahdentausta salla.lahdentausta(at)hyy.fi (internationality)