NERA Networks

Local Organizing Committee

Chair: Sirpa Lappalainen (Docent, University lecturer)
Secretary: Anna Slotte (Docent, University lecturer)
Elina Lahelma (Professor emerita)
Leila Pehkonen (Docent, University lecturer)
Jan-Erik Mansikka (Docent, University lecturer)
Janne Varjo (Docent, University lecturer)
Ulpukka Isopahkala-Bouret (Docent, University lecturer)
Tuuli From (doctoral student)
Jenni Helakorpi (doctoral student)
Mikael Kivelä (IT coordinator)
Tuija Veintie (doctoral student)
Selma Breitenstein (intern)
Henri Pienimaa (intern)

If you have any questions regarding the call for proposals, the conference venues or technical matters don’t hesitate to contact the local organising committee at

Questions concerning registration
Conference agency Konffa, or by phone, +358 10 29 26 500.