Monthly Archives: March 2017

FOTY board 2017

The board for year 2017 was elected mainly on February 8th at the Annual Meeting of FOTY and supplemented with one member in the general meeting held on March 1st.

The board of 2017 is:

Emmi Palomäki (President)
Katja-Emilia Lillsunde (Vice-President)
Noora Sjöstedt (Secretary)
Teppo Leino (Treasurer)
Anna-Kaisa Rimpelä (Communication matters)
Ulrika Julku (Membership secretary)