ULLA Consortium

European University Consortium for Pharmaceutical Sciences

ULLA was founded in 1992 as a European Consortium for post-graduate training in the field of Pharmaceutical Sciences. ULLA takes the name from the cities of the founding universities of the consortium, namely Uppsala, London, Leiden and Amsterdam. ULLA has since then been extended with five more member universities and now consists of the following members:

An integral part of the ULLA consortium is to organise an ULLA Postgraduate Summer School every second year with the duration of one week.

For more information, please click here.