Contact Us

For equality issues please report with equality form: , you can also contact our student president personally via email.

Kompleksi’s postal address:
Haartmaninkatu 3
00014 Helsingin yliopisto

Student Board Contacts

Ilmari Moisio, President pjkompleksi@gmail.com
Janna Hakala, Vice President janna.hakala@helsinki.fi
Anni Bergström, IT manager webmaster@kompleksi.org
Ida Autio, Publicist tiedottaja@kompleksi.org
Siiri Piha, Equality official siiri.piha@helsinki.fi
Kira Schalin & Johanna Hämäläinen, Promotion of interests officials kira.schalin@helsinki.fi
johanna.im.hamalainen@helsinki.fi
Annika Allén & Anna Vuorinen, Study representatives annika.nallen@gmail.com
anna.vuorinen98@gmail.com
Annika Allén, Supertutor annika.nallen@gmail.com
Melina Välisaari, Party team tapahtumat.kompleksi@gmail.fi
Viktor Luukkanen, Service team pirta.luukkanen@helsinki.fi
Ellen Saikku, Well-being team saikkuellen@gmail.com
Luka Vähäsarja, Kompleksi-magazine editor luka.vahasarja@gmail.com
Pihka Oksanen, Podcast-team pihka.oksanen@helsinki.fi / kompleksi.podcast@gmail.com
Anna Talkkari, Internationality team anna.talkkari@helsinki.fi
Alli Haavisto, sales and organizational partnerships team yhteistyo.kompleksi@gmail.com