Hallituksen yhteystiedot

 

Ilmari Moisio, Puheenjohtaja puheenjohtaja@kompleksi.org
Janna Hakala, Varapuheenjohtaja janna.hakala@helsinki.fi
Anni Bergström, ITvastaava webmaster@kompleksi.org
Ida Autio, Tiedottaja tiedottaja@kompleksi.org
Siiri Piha, Yhdenvertaisuusvastaava siiri.piha@helsinki.fi
Kira Schalin & Johanna Hämäläinen, Edunvalvontavastaava kira.schalin@helsinki.fi

johanna.im.hamalainen@helsinki.fi

Annika Allén & Anna Vuorinen, Opintovastaavat annika.nallen@gmail.com

anna.vuorinen98@gmail.com

Annika Allén, Supertutor annika.nallen@gmail.com
Melina Välisaari, Biletiimin vetäjä tapahtumat.kompleksi@gmail.fi
Pirta Luukkanen, Tarjoilutiimin vetäjä pirta.luukkanen@helsinki.fi
Ellen Saikku, Hyvinvointitiimin vetäjä saikkuellen@gmail.com
Luka Vähäsarja, Kompleksi-lehden päätoimittaja luka.vahasarja@gmail.com
Pihka Oksanen, Podcast-tiimi pihka.oksanen@helsinki.fi / kompleksi.podcast@gmail.com
Anna Talkkari, Kansainvälisyystiimi anna.talkkari@helsinki.fi
Alli Haavisto, Myynti- ja yritysyhteistyötiimi yhteistyo.kompleksi@gmail.com