Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Iiris Vanhala, Puheenjohtaja pjkompleksi@gmail.com
Lauri Uuskallio, Varapuheenjohtaja lauri.uuskallio@helsinki.fi
Sylvia Talikka, ITvastaava webmaster@kompleksi.org
Riinu Elonheimo, Tiedottaja tiedottaja@kompleksi.org
Anna Talkkari, Yhdenvertaisuusvastaava anna.talkkari@helsinki.fi
Kaisa Krabbe & Alma Suutari, Edunvalvontavastaava kaisa.krabbe@helsinki.fi

alma.suutari@helsinki.fi

Salla Skön & Siiri Piha, Opintovastaavat salla.skon@helsinki.fi

siiri.piha@helsinki.fi

Pihka Oksanen, Supertutor pihka.oksanen@helsinki.fi
Silja Kesola,Biletiimin vetäjä tapahtumat.kompleksi@gmail.fi
Heidi Tanttu, Tarjoilutiimin vetäjä heidi.tanttu@helsinki.fi
Aida Lindy, Hyvinvointitiimin vetäjä aida.lindy@helsinki.fi
Samir Verma, Kompleksi-lehden päätoimittaja samir.eliel@gmail.com
Siiri Opas, Podcast-tiimi kompleksi.podcast@gmail.com
Viivi Laamanen, Kansainvälisyystiimi viivilaamanen1@gmail.com