Board Members

The Board of the Center plans and supervises the Center’s activities.

For the 2021-2024 term, the member institutions are represented on the Board by:

The Chair of the Board is Professor Pia Letto-Vanamo, Dean of the Faculty of Law, University of Helsinki. The Deputy Chair is Matti Nojonen, Professor of Chinese Culture and Society, University of Lapland.