Contact information

The board of 2021

 

The emails are in the form firstname.lastname@helsinki.fi.

(e.g. maria.virtanen@helsinki.fi)

Chairperson
Kerttu Väisänen
@: kerttu.vaisanen

Vice-chairperson
Andreas Artto
@: andreas.artto

Secretary
Suvituuli Walden
@:  suvituuli.walden

Treasurer
Konsta Vuori
@:  Konsta.vuori

Board members

Ada Ristimäki
@:  ada.ristimaki

Laura Salokangas
@:  laura.m.salokangas

Julia Keipi
@: Julia.keipi

Henriikka Pelto-Timperi
@: henriikka.pelto-timperi

Suplementary board members

Krista Suikkanen
@: krista.suikkanen

Tuulia Tanila
@: tuulia.tanila

 

Karavaani officials of  2021

 

Sports representative
Konsta Vuori @: konsta.vuori

Equality representative
Julia Keipi @: julia.keipi

Event planners
Ada Ristimäki, Tuulia Tanila, Henriikka Pelto-Timperi @: ada.ristimaki, tuulia.tanila, henriikka.pelto-timperi

Culture representative
Tuulia Tanila @: tuulia.tanila

Data protection
Kerttu Väisänen @:  kerttu.vaisanen

Freshman representative
Satu Rajala @: satu.rajala

Kahvihuonekeisari
Suvituuli Waldén @: suvituuli.walden

Announcements
Web page: Henriikka Pelto-Timperi@: henriikka.pelto-timperi
Social media: Laura Salokangas @:laura.m.salokangas
Email list: Patricia Rautio @: patricia.rautio

Address

Karavaani r.y.
Topelia
PL 59 (Unioninkatu 38 B)
00014 Helsingin yliopisto

Email

karavaani-hallitus@helsinki.fi