PhD representatives 2022-2023

Steering Group of Doctoral Education: Joni Ollonen

Doctoral School in Humanities and Social Sciences: Sofia Blanco Sequeiros

Doctoral School in Natural Sciences: Shudhashil Bharthuar

Doctoral School in Health Sciences: Anssi Mykkänen

Doctoral School in Environmental, Food and Biological Sciences: Annastiina Rytkönen

PhD representatives in other boards

Deputy members in brackets () when applicable.