Yhteystiedot / Contacts

Contact info 2022 

Puheenjohtaja/Chair:
Karita Kivi (karita.kivi@helsinki.fi)
Varapuheenjohtajat/Vice-chairs:
Mia Turtiainen (mia.turtiainen@helsinki.fi)

Jäsenrekisterivastaava:
Karita Kivi (karita.kivi@helsinki.fi)

Keskustan vastaava/Chief of center:
Eija Niskanen (eija.niskanen@helsinki.fi)

Kumpulan vastaava/Chief of Kumpula: 
Tessa Tolonen (tuija.tolonen@helsinki.fi)

Viikin vastaavat/Chiefs of Viikki:
William Aspelin (william.aspelin@helsinki.fi) &
Mikael Malmivaara (mikael.malmivaara@helsinki.fi)

Tapahtumatiimi/ Event team:
Elena Eriksson (elena.eriksson@helsinki.fi) &
Nina Suomalainen (nina.suomalainen@helsinki.fi)

Tiedottajat/ Communications:
Elena Eriksson (elena.eriksson@helsinki.fi) &
Jenni Hulikkala (jenni.hulikkala@helsinki.fi)

Yleinen apu kaikilla kampuksilla / General help:
Mia Turtiainen (mia.turtiainen@helsinki.fi)

 

Find us on Facebook: Kampusviljely ry
Join the group for farmers: Kampusviljely 2022
And on Flickr: Campus farming photos

 

Farming site information

If you are farming at Topelia and don’t know the opening hours you can ask your chief of campus

Kumpula’s farming site is at the courtyard of Chemicum. You can access the site using the long stairs from Pietari Kalmin katu 1 or from Väinö Auerin katu 12. Day time access is also possible through Chemicum from A.I. Virtasen aukio

Find the farming plot in Viikki Address Viikinkaari 1. Buses 57 and 68 stop at ”Viikin biokeskus” and 550 at ”Viikin tiedepuisto”.

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *