HYVÄT board 2022 elected

In the Autumn General meeting on Mon 29th November 2021, members of HYVÄT elected the board to handle the association’s actions in 2022. The following persons were elected

Chairperson: Merja Kiiskinen

Other board members (roles to be decided later):
Nora Stenius
Aino Kirjonen
Tahoora Heydari
Matilda Mela
Tommi Mäklin
Ville Jantunen
Salla Eeva
Aleksi Moine

You can reach the HYVÄT board via email at phd-board’@`helsinki.fi